JMM 1200x

The Thrill Is Gone (for BB)

The thrill of BB and Lucille is gone. A man that lived with such character and grace, maybe we did him wrong. He gave of himself until the very end. Now he's free like any good man should be.

The Thrill Is Gone (for BB)

Listen to a sample at




It's all about the music...
This is where the great unknown happens...minds get together and ideas are brought to life by some of the greatest musicians on the planet...magic happens.